4 votes

Having to click retry or okay after taking each photo+ is redundant when adding a photo+ because you can always back out of the screen where you put circles on it and the picture will be discarded. Since each inspection has quite a number of pictures, this adds a lot of time to the inspection.

Suggested by: Paul Drayton Upvoted: 11 Sep Comments: 1

Under consideration Mobile/Tablet

Comments: 1

Add a comment

0 / 500

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators