2 votes

I mistakenly uploaded my photos twice on a report. I had to delete the 2nd one, one by one which having over a 100 photos took some time. Having a "delete all" option and start over might be a better use of time when this happens, if possible. I have to think I'm not the only one this has happened to. :) Thanks

Suggested by: Jeff Rockburn, Ottawa, ON. Upvoted: 16 Oct Comments: 1

Under consideration Report Writing & Publishing

Comments: 1

Add a comment

0 / 500

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators