6 votes

This would allow us to more easily delete them if they are not relevant. (This already sort of happens if you go into "Illustrations" and permanently add a different illustration to a given note. It always shows up in the photo roll, and can be deleted, as needed. This should just apply to ALL illustrations.)

Suggested by: Michael Conrad II Upvoted: 15 Oct Comments: 1

Under consideration Report Writing & Publishing

Comments: 1

Add a comment

0 / 500

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators