Occasionally I am missing a photo in my report and on my phone that I know that I have taken.
I have now figured out that if you don't hit the OK button in the app before continuing to another page, the picture does not get saved to the phone or the app.
I suggest that when you forget to hit the OK button a warning - such as "Are You Sure? -"pops up before you are able to continue to another page.
Anyone else have this issue?